Director's Office Executive Staff

Dr. Kristopher Sanchez


Marcel F. Schaerer

Deputy Director, Southern Nevada

Perry Faigin

Deputy Director, Northern Nevada

Deputy Director, Nevada Office of Boards, Commissions and Councils Standards

Sandra Nunnelee

Executive Assistant

Teri Williams

Public Information Officer

Miriam Hickerson

Ombudsman of Consumer Affairs for Minorities

Cris Williams

Consumer Affairs Chief Compliance/Audit Investigator

Charvez Foger

Department Diversity Liaison-